Mrs. Nicole Christensen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Nicole Christensen

Special Services Teacher

 

Email: nicole.christensen@lps53.org

Mrs. Sandra Nissen

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sandra Nissen

Special Services Teacher

Ms. Elizabeth Yetmar

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Elizabeth Yetmar

Special Services Teacher

Email: elizabeth.yetmar@lps53.org

Mrs. Rebecca Byrne

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Rebecca Byrne

Special Services Paraprofessional

Email: rebecca.byrne@lps53.org

Mrs. Gail Bradfield

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Gail Bradfield

School Psychologist

Email: gail.bradfield@lps53.org

Mrs. Melissa Whitmore

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Melissa Whitmore

Social Worker

Email: melissa.whitmore@lps53.org

Mrs. Sara McGuff

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Sara McGuff

Physical Therapist

Ms. Robbi Ferrara

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Ms. Robbi Ferrara

Speech/Language Pathologist

Mrs. Elizabeth McGuire

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Elizabeth McGuire

Occupational Therapist

Email: elizabeth.mcguire@lps53.org

Mrs. Beth Lovesee

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Beth Lovesee

Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: beth.lovesee@lps53.org

Mrs. Brandi Roberts

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Brandi Roberts

Special Education Paraprofessional

Email: brandi.roberts@lps53.org