2023 Hall of Fame

  • Meet the 2023 Hall of Fame class:

    Charlie Lee, Class of 1963
    Loretta Houston, Class of 1964
    Deanna Bratcher Mallams, Class of 1970
    Lyndell Brenton, Class of 1973
    Kevin Houston, Class of 1977
    Ben Blanton, Class of 2000

    Join us Friday, October 13 at the LHS Homecomig football game to welcome the newest members of the LHS Hall of Fame.

Past Hall of Fame Inductees

  • Hall of Fame Class of 2022!

     Robert Estes III – Class of 1978

    Lauren (Tucker) McCubbin – Class of 1997

    Chad Fleming – Class of 2001

    Lindsay Shively – Class of 2002

    Evan Clark – Class of 2002

    Turner Staton – Class of 2014

    Madison Duello – Class of 2014

  • 2021 Hall of Fame Inductees

    Ms. Shea Groom - Class of 2011

    Dr. Katie (Martin) Lawson - Class of 1995

    Mr. Brian Mercer - Class of 1990

    Dr. Marty Jacobs - LHS Principal 1985 - 2009


    2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

    David Allen
    Stephan E. Butler
    Scott Carroll
    Tyler Chiarelli
    Jack DeWees III
    George Hoover
    Jeremy Martin
    Nick Robinson
    Professor E.J. Scott (Legacy Honoree)
    Megan (Dennis) Soto
    C.W. Stessman



    2014 Hall of Fame Inductees

    Jack Smith
    Tim Nixon
    Jeffrey Pond
    Paul Stader
    Jamie Adams