The Bell

  • For more details about Liberty High School's award-winning journalism program including information about KLHS, The Spectator, PhotoJays, and The Bell CLICK HERE

  • 2022-2023 Awards and Rankings:

    • 2022 NSPA National Design of the Year Honorable Mention - Derek Katzer
    • JEMKC First Place Newspaper Multiple Spread Coverage - Lucy Boyle & Bianka Castillo
    • MIJA Best of Show Newspaper (State Winner)
    • MIJA All Missouri Photo Illustration - Victorya Wilkinson
    • MIJA All Missouri Online Breaking News - Kaiya Lynch
    • MIJA All Missouri Sports Photography - Sam Brusven

  • The Bell Instagram