Jane Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
222-344-4343
jsmith@liberty.edu

Amy Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
222-344-4343
jsmith@liberty.edu

Lisa Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
222-344-4343
jsmith@liberty.edu

Dora Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
222-344-4343
jsmith@liberty.edu

Emily Smith
2nd Grade Teacher
222-344-4343
jsmith@liberty.edu

Laura Martinez
3rd Grade Teacher
222-232-3344
lmartinez@liberty.edu

Reagan Allegri
Principal
816-736-5380
reagan.allegri@lps53.org

Cristina Armilio
Teacher
816-736-2157
cristina.armilio@lps53.org

Jennifer Benjamin
Teacher
816-736-2471
jennifer.benjamin@lps53.org

Angela Bentley
Teacher
816-736-2618
angela.bentley@lps53.org

Jan Boswell
Teacher
816-736-2286
jan.boswell@lps53.org

Zachary Breitenstein
Teacher
816-736-2594
zachary.breitenstein@lps53.org

Jessica Brenton
Teacher
816-736-2229
jessica.brenton@lps53.org

Calli Brewer
Teacher
816-736-2419
calli.brewer@lps53.org

Kevin Brown
Custodian
816-736-6845
kevin.brown@lps53.org

Noah Burton
Teacher
816-736-2034
noah.burton@lps53.org

Kelsey Burton
Teacher
816-736-2809
kelsey.burton@lps53.org